Fly with me


BIKBOK loose transparent shirt, H&M BASIC tee, GINA TRICOT wide skirt, NELLY.COM sandals, GINA TRICOT wishbone necklace (practically everything that was at the top in my suitcase)

photos c.h.


I know blogging has been lacking lately(oh what really), and after many mail and comments asking for it, I've decided to start writing on English again with a Swedish translation further down! Yaaay!! So, these photos are taken in Tenerife, Spain, more precisly the Parque Santiago IV-hotel. I won't deny my feelings for this black-mirror-glass-walls-thing they've got going on. Let's just say I actually felt pretty outshined posing next to this before running off to grab some dinner.
 
//Bloggandet har varit KASST på sista tiden(nähä?!), och som ni ser har jag på förfrågan börjat skriva på engelska igen! Yaaay!! Dock kommer det tills vidare finnas en svensk översättning längre ner, så länge jag orkar skriva den haha .. Dessa foton är tagna på Teneriffa, Spanien, närmare bestämt hotellet Parque Santiago IV. Jag kände mig totalt överglänst av den fantastiska, svarta, spegelglasväggen. Underbar.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0