black is back








Så... FAN VAD NI ÄR BÄST! Jag älskar er, ni fortsätter överraska mig hela tiden, fantastiskt! Tack för all fin respons, jag är så glad över att äntligen få låta er följa den här delen av mitt liv med :)
Moving on to dagens schema: Möte på kontoret, luncha på City med Stina-Fina, fixa några saker i bokhandeln(är jag den enda som dreglar bara jag känner doften av böcker? har nån konstig fetisch...) och banken - allt klädd i helsvart(då jag trivs som bäst!) med mitt koffein och mina solglasögon.
Nu väntar Nyckeln till Frihet, scones och té med ros och vanilj!

/So.... FUCK IT YOU'RE THE BEST! I love you guys, you just continue to surprise me over and over again, amazing! Thank you for all your response, I'm so happy to finally be able to let you follow this part of my life too :)
Moving on to today's schedule: Meeting at the office, lunching at City with Stina, picking some stuff up at the bookstore(am I the only one droolin when I feel the smell of books? I have some weird fetisch...) and the bank - everything dressed in all black(when I'm the most comfortable!) with my coffein and my sunglasses.
Now Shawshanks Redemtion is waiting for me, together with scones and tea with rose and vanilla!

 ROMWE faux suede leather jacket, BIKBOK trashed denim, MANGO bag, H&M tee

Kommentarer
Postat av: Rebecca

Amazing outfit, great casual monochrome. I love it!

2012-07-10 @ 23:27:07
URL: http://syntheticaudio.blogspot.com
Postat av: Sari

Grymt snyggt!

2012-07-11 @ 09:51:13
URL: http://rodeogirl.blogg.se
Postat av: rebecca

Du ser ut som en stjärna!

kram

2012-07-15 @ 01:44:55
URL: http://fashionminded.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0